Death Notices

Sort By:    Year:

ATKINSON, Irene Tuesday March 06, 2018
Read More
 
ATKINSON - RIDDOCH , Hazel Thursday January 25, 2018
Read More
 
BARNES, Ellin Friday March 09, 2018
Read More
 
BENKO, Fred Monday February 12, 2018
Read More
 
BENNETT, Barbara Thursday April 12, 2018
Read More
 
BLACK, Nancy Saturday February 17, 2018
Read More
 
BORGES, Zilia Thursday January 04, 2018
Read More
 
BROWN, Helen Wednesday February 07, 2018
Read More
 
BUEHNER, Angela Saturday February 17, 2018
Read More
 
CAWTHRA, Hennie Saturday March 17, 2018
Read More
 
COLEMAN, Anne Friday February 23, 2018
Read More
 
COOKSON, Jim Monday March 12, 2018
Read More
 
COWAN, Kathleen Sunday May 06, 2018
Read More
 
 DYET, Beverly Tuesday March 06, 2018
Read More
 
FOSTER, Jean Wednesday April 04, 2018
Read More
 
GONCALVES, Alda Tuesday April 03, 2018
Read More
 
GRAU, Otto Sunday February 25, 2018
Read More
 
KELLY, Colleen Tuesday January 23, 2018
Read More
 
 KERR, John Tuesday March 13, 2018
Read More
 
KLOSLER, Martin Thursday April 26, 2018
Read More
 
LABANCZ, Clara Sunday May 06, 2018
Read More
 
LOCKE, Shirley Sunday April 01, 2018
Read More
 
LOWRY, Reginald Thursday February 15, 2018
Read More
 
MAHER, Chris Monday February 19, 2018
Read More
 
MARTINS, Antonio Friday February 23, 2018
Read More
 
MATTHEWS, Evelyn Saturday April 21, 2018
Read More
 
PENNER, John Thursday January 11, 2018
Read More
 
 RUSNAK, Bob Saturday March 31, 2018
Read More
 
SMITH, Brooke Friday March 09, 2018
Read More
 
SMITH, Joan Sunday March 18, 2018
Read More
 
STARLING, Robert Monday April 23, 2018
Read More
 
VAN BELLEGHEM, Roy Wednesday January 10, 2018
Read More
 
VAN HOUTTE, Donna Thursday March 01, 2018
Read More
 
WALKER, Donna Thursday January 11, 2018
Read More
 
WARDELL, Georgia Sunday April 15, 2018
Read More
 
WHALEN, Olga Wednesday April 04, 2018
Read More
 
WHITEHEAD, Annie Friday February 16, 2018
Read More
 
Send A Condolonce