Death Notices

Sort By:    Year:

ANDERSON, Glen Tuesday August 21, 2018
Read More
 
ATKINSON, Irene Tuesday March 06, 2018
Read More
 
ATKINSON - RIDDOCH , Hazel Thursday January 25, 2018
Read More
 
BAETENS, Paul Friday September 07, 2018
Read More
 
BALLYNS, Jim Sunday October 21, 2018
Read More
 
BARNES, Ellin Friday March 09, 2018
Read More
 
BENKO, Fred Monday February 12, 2018
Read More
 
BENNETT, Barbara Thursday April 12, 2018
Read More
 
BENNETT, Fred Thursday June 21, 2018
Read More
 
BLACK, Nancy Saturday February 17, 2018
Read More
 
 BLAYNEY, Jean Wednesday July 11, 2018
Read More
 
BORGES, Zilia Thursday January 04, 2018
Read More
 
BROUGHTON, Wilf Tuesday June 12, 2018
Read More
 
BROWN, Helen Wednesday February 07, 2018
Read More
 
BUEHNER, Angela Saturday February 17, 2018
Read More
 
CARPENTER, Grant Saturday November 10, 2018
Read More
 
CARVALHO, Noemia Friday June 08, 2018
Read More
 
CATTRYSSE, Ryan Sunday June 17, 2018
Read More
 
CAWTHRA, Hennie Saturday March 17, 2018
Read More
 
COLEMAN, Anne Friday February 23, 2018
Read More
 
COOKSON, Jim Monday March 12, 2018
Read More
 
COWAN, Kathleen Sunday May 06, 2018
Read More
 
D'HONDT, Barb Friday May 25, 2018
Read More
 
DOUGLAS, James Sunday August 26, 2018
Read More
 
DOUMA, Martha Sunday November 11, 2018
Read More
 
DUNSFORD, Bill Tuesday July 10, 2018
Read More
 
 DYET, Beverly Tuesday March 06, 2018
Read More
 
EDGE, Madeline Tuesday June 19, 2018
Read More
 
EMBREE, Bryan Sunday July 01, 2018
Read More
 
 ENGELL, Elmer Saturday August 04, 2018
Read More
 
FERNANDES, Manuel Sunday June 17, 2018
Read More
 
FOSTER, Jean Wednesday April 04, 2018
Read More
 
FRASER, Gord Wednesday October 24, 2018
Read More
 
FRIESEN, Cornelius Sunday September 09, 2018
Read More
 
GERRETT, Carol Thursday September 20, 2018
Read More
 
GIELAROWSKI, Ted Friday May 25, 2018
Read More
 
GLYNN, Howard Sunday September 23, 2018
Read More
 
GONCALVES, Alda Tuesday April 03, 2018
Read More
 
GRAU, Otto Sunday February 25, 2018
Read More
 
HACK, Tony Monday June 18, 2018
Read More
 
HANNA-BEST, Corrie Tuesday August 07, 2018
Read More
 
HILL, Nancy Sunday November 11, 2018
Read More
 
HOPE, Spencer Monday August 27, 2018
Read More
 
KELLY, Colleen Tuesday January 23, 2018
Read More
 
 KERR, John Tuesday March 13, 2018
Read More
 
KLOSLER, Martin Thursday April 26, 2018
Read More
 
KONOPKA, Harry Monday June 04, 2018
Read More
 
LABANCZ, Clara Sunday May 06, 2018
Read More
 
LOCKE, Shirley Sunday April 01, 2018
Read More
 
LOWRY, Reginald Thursday February 15, 2018
Read More
 
MACOVIK, Bill Wednesday August 22, 2018
Read More
 
MAHER, Chris Monday February 19, 2018
Read More
 
MARTINS, Antonio Friday February 23, 2018
Read More
 
 MASON, Lorna Wednesday October 17, 2018
Read More
 
MATTHEWS, Evelyn Saturday April 21, 2018
Read More
 
MCCOY, Carol Saturday July 28, 2018
Read More
 
MORGENSTEIN, Gertrude Thursday May 31, 2018
Read More
 
NELLES, Wendy Thursday July 26, 2018
Read More
 
O'NEAL, Leslie Thursday June 14, 2018
Read More
 
PENNER, John Thursday January 11, 2018
Read More
 
ROBERTSON, Rob Friday November 09, 2018
Read More
 
 RUSNAK, Bob Saturday March 31, 2018
Read More
 
SANTOS, Cidalia Wednesday September 12, 2018
Read More
 
SHEA, Hugh Sunday September 02, 2018
Read More
 
SMITH, Brooke Friday March 09, 2018
Read More
 
SMITH, Don Wednesday September 05, 2018
Read More
 
SMITH, Doug Thursday October 11, 2018
Read More
 
SMITH, Joan Sunday March 18, 2018
Read More
 
SMITH, Shirley Tuesday May 29, 2018
Read More
 
STARLING, Robert Monday April 23, 2018
Read More
 
TANZOLA, Jenny Monday October 22, 2018
Read More
 
TATTERSALL, Deborah Lynn Wednesday August 29, 2018
Read More
 
VAN BELLEGHEM, Roy Wednesday January 10, 2018
Read More
 
VAN HOUTTE, Donna Thursday March 01, 2018
Read More
 
VANDYK, Ym Thursday June 28, 2018
Read More
 
VERHAGEN, Henk Saturday September 01, 2018
Read More
 
WAISNIX, Hermine Tuesday July 24, 2018
Read More
 
WALKER, Donna Thursday January 11, 2018
Read More
 
 WALKER, Douglas Thursday September 20, 2018
Read More
 
WARDELL, Georgia Sunday April 15, 2018
Read More
 
WHALEN, Olga Wednesday April 04, 2018
Read More
 
WHITEHEAD, Annie Friday February 16, 2018
Read More
 
 WHYTE, Desmond Monday September 17, 2018
Read More
 
 WINKWORTH, Sandra Friday September 07, 2018
Read More
 
WOODS, Agnes Friday August 24, 2018
Read More
 
WRIGHT, Dennis Wednesday November 14, 2018
Read More
 
YOKOM, Robert Friday October 19, 2018
Read More
 
YOUNG , Sharon Tuesday October 09, 2018
Read More
 
Send A Condolonce