Death Notices

Sort By:    Year:

ADDISON, Coral Tuesday March 30, 2021
Read More
 
ALLARD, Ron Tuesday March 23, 2021
Read More
 
AMORIM, Hilda Tuesday February 23, 2021
Read More
 
BAILEY, Evelyn Saturday January 16, 2021
Read More
 
BANNISTER, Mary Wednesday May 05, 2021
Read More
 
BERTRAND, Raymond Thursday March 25, 2021
Read More
 
BETHUNE, Wesley Thursday March 11, 2021
Read More
 
BUTCHER, Timothy Sunday February 14, 2021
Read More
 
BUTCHKO, Lillian Saturday April 10, 2021
Read More
 
BYCZYK, Maria Tuesday January 19, 2021
Read More
 
COMEAU, Lucille Friday April 02, 2021
Read More
 
CONNORS, Ken Thursday March 25, 2021
Read More
 
COX, Rev. Dr. Stan Wednesday March 24, 2021
Read More
 
CROSBIE, Jane Ann Sunday February 07, 2021
Read More
 
DAVIS, Dr. Jack Sunday March 28, 2021
Read More
 
DEVRIENDT, Frank Wednesday February 24, 2021
Read More
 
DONALD, Bill Friday February 19, 2021
Read More
 
EMERSON, Donald Tuesday April 13, 2021
Read More
 
FERREIRA, Maria Monday February 01, 2021
Read More
 
FLEXMAN, Keith Tuesday January 12, 2021
Read More
 
GALEA, John Sunday January 24, 2021
Read More
 
GURR, Lucy Monday April 19, 2021
Read More
 
HASKETT, Carl Thursday March 11, 2021
Read More
 
HOSKINS, Fred Wednesday February 10, 2021
Read More
 
HOSKINS, Pamela Tuesday April 06, 2021
Read More
 
JORDBRO, Nellie Saturday February 13, 2021
Read More
 
KAES, Jim Tuesday January 12, 2021
Read More
 
KERSCHOWSKI, Ollie Saturday January 23, 2021
Read More
 
KING, Ruth Thursday March 11, 2021
Read More
 
LEES, Betty Wednesday April 21, 2021
Read More
 
LISTER, Danielle Wednesday March 24, 2021
Read More
 
LOCKE, Perry Saturday May 01, 2021
Read More
 
LONG, Garry Friday February 19, 2021
Read More
 
LUBRICK, Terry Friday April 16, 2021
Read More
 
MAJOR, Ricky Saturday April 10, 2021
Read More
 
MALYA, George Thursday January 14, 2021
Read More
 
MCDONALD, Lorne Monday February 08, 2021
Read More
 
MCKINLEY, Paul Thursday April 01, 2021
Read More
 
MEDVE, Ellen Wednesday February 10, 2021
Read More
 
MISNER, Bertha Saturday February 27, 2021
Read More
 
NEWMANN, Leo Saturday April 10, 2021
Read More
 
O'NEILL, Bob Thursday April 15, 2021
Read More
 
OLIVEIRA, Abilio Monday February 15, 2021
Read More
 
PARKER, Laverne Saturday April 03, 2021
Read More
 
PARTRIDGE, Larry Saturday May 01, 2021
Read More
 
POND, Jim Friday January 08, 2021
Read More
 
ROWCLIFFE, Audrey Tuesday May 04, 2021
Read More
 
SCHUETZ, Virginia Monday March 01, 2021
Read More
 
SPOURS, Keith Tuesday January 26, 2021
Read More
 
THOMPSON, Norma Friday April 02, 2021
Read More
 
THOMSON, Reta Thursday March 25, 2021
Read More
 
 TUTINO, Pino Friday March 19, 2021
Read More
 
VAN HEE, Frank Jr. Sunday January 24, 2021
Read More
 
VAN SPLUNDER, Tony Tuesday March 09, 2021
Read More
 
VANDERKOOY, Greg Saturday March 27, 2021
Read More
 
VISSER, George Monday April 19, 2021
Read More
 
WALKER, Jim Wednesday January 13, 2021
Read More
 
WARDELL, Virginia Tuesday January 05, 2021
Read More
 
WATSON, Joan Sunday February 14, 2021
Read More
 
WELDEN, Elaine Sunday February 21, 2021
Read More
 
WILEY, Nancy Saturday January 30, 2021
Read More
 
 WILSON, Patricia Wednesday April 21, 2021
Read More
 
WINTER, Jason Friday February 05, 2021
Read More
 
WRAIGHT, Marcia Thursday January 21, 2021
Read More
 
YEARWOOD, Pearl Wednesday April 21, 2021
Read More
 
 ZESS, Donald Wednesday May 05, 2021
Read More
 
Send A Condolonce